Hello, my name is Elle Pearman. I live in queens park, London and I am a registered childminder with regular inspections from OFSTED. I have two young children Bradley and Heidi.

I work Monday to Friday, but please do contact me as I am often willing to do temp weekend placements. I do not currently offer school runs.

I have over 10 years nannying and babysitting experience, now I have my own children it made sense for me to become registered as a childminder, so I can work from my own home.

I am registered to care for six children under the age of eight and only one under one.

I take my chosen occupation very seriously, all my qualifications are up to date including my paediatric first aid training and fire safety.

your child will be cared for in a home like environment within a family atmosphere. they will receive individual attention whilst also enjoying interaction with children of various of ages. we attend regular drop ins at baby toddler groups. we spend a lot of time outside of the house, visiting places like farms, zoo's museums, parks and many other places.

with authority I will regularly send you photos of your child, so you can see what we've been up too and to keep you updated. I provide a daily diary which details events that have gone on throughout the day, food/bottles, nappy changes etc, also a journey folder will be completed during their time with me including photographic evidence of all our fun and learning we have achieved.


please see my drop down list above for more information.